Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Edna Trimmer Indoor
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Saturday, 28th July 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WC Outdoor Novice & Intermediate Leagues
Thursday, 9th August 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Womans Day Archery Event
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Saturday, 11th August 2018 - Sunday, 12th August 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cape of Good Hope Tournament
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Saturday, 25th August 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WC Outdoor Novice & Intermediate Leagues
Sunday, 26th August 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WC August Indoor Qualifier #4
Bowtime Archery Club, Brakenfell Western Cape
Saturday, 1st September 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Madam Skorupska
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
DISA Four of Six
Bellville Archery Club, Bellville Hills Western Cape
Sunday, 9th September 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WC September Indoor Qualifier #5
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WC IFAA Provincial Indoor Championship
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
1 2

Comments are closed.