SANIFAA Field

SANIFAA Field Archery shoot

Upcoming Events

  • Northern Cape - Sat, 29th Jan 2022 - Sun, 30th Jan 2022 - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Eastern Cape - Sat, 26th Feb 2022 - Sun, 27th Feb 2022 - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Western Cape - Sat, 11th Jun 2022 - Sun, 12th Jun 2022 - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Western Cape - Sat, 9th Jul 2022 - Sun, 10th Jul 2022 - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Western Cape - Sat, 8th Oct 2022 - Sun, 9th Oct 2022 - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Western Cape - Sat, 26th Nov 2022 - Sun, 27th Nov 2022 - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Comments are closed.