Events

Jun 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 25th Jun 2022
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WC Outdoor Novice & Intermediate Leagues 2022
Sun, 26th Jun 2022
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Golden Micron 90m Maraton
Bellville Archery Club, Bellville Hills Western Cape

Jul 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun, 3rd Jul 2022
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WA Indoor Qualifier
Bowtime Archery Club, Brakenfell Western Cape
Sat, 9th Jul 2022 - Sun, 10th Jul 2022
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Western Cape
Sun, 17th Jul 2022
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Edna Trimmer
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022 - Sun, 24th Jul 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Eastern Cape (EC)
Hunters Archery Cape Town, Kenridge Heights Western Cape
Sun, 24th Jul 2022
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
DISA Three of Five
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Sat, 30th Jul 2022 - Sun, 31st Jul 2022
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cape of Good Hope
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Comments are closed.