Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, 25th May 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WC Outdoor Novice & Intermediate Leagues
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WC June Indoor Qualifier (#3)
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Sat, 8th Jun 2019 - Sun, 9th Jun 2019
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Cape Provincial Field Championships
Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golden Micron 50m
Bellville Archery Club, Bellville Hills Western Cape
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WC Outdoor Novice & Intermediate Leagues
Sun, 7th Jul 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WC July Indoor Qualifier (#4)
Bowtime Archery Club, Brakenfell Western Cape
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Edna Trimmer Indoor
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WC Outdoor Novice & Intermediate Leagues
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019 - Sun, 4th Aug 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cape of Good Hope Tournament
Protea Sports Club, Retreat Western Cape
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Woman’s Day Novelty Event
Helderberg Target Archery Club, Raithby Western Cape
1 2 3

Comments are closed.